OFFICE STAFF

Lauree Pierce, Principal
lpierce@gilmerschools.com


Melinda Fonteboa, Assistant Principal
melinda.fonteboa@gilmerschools.com


Mandy Sanford, Accounting
mandy.sanford@gilmerschools.com


Brandy Jones, Data Clerk
brandy.jones@gilmerschools.com


Nancy Waters, Receptionist
nwaters@gilmerschools.com


Lupita Stephens, Translator/Liason
lupita.stephens@gilmerschools.com

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Carl Day
carl.day@gilmerschools.com

ACADEMIC COACH

Hope Henson
jennifer.henson@gilmerschools.com

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER

Zach Weaver
zach.weaver@gilmerschools.com

SCHOOL NURSE
Teresa Weeks
tweeks@gilmerschools.com

EIP/ESOL

Sonia Bennett
sbennett@gilmerschools.com


Stephanie Watkins
stephanie.watkins@gilmerschools.com


Angie Booker
angie.booker@gilmerschools.com


Connie Dean
constance.dean@gilmerschools.com


Sherri Kreis
skreis@gilmerschools.com


Tim Hall
thall@gilmerschools.com


Jessica Borgerding
jessica.borgerding@gilmerschools.com

Gifted/Advanced Content

Rhonda Sanford
rsanford@gilmerschools.com

SPEECH THERAPIST

Candi Davis
candi.davis@gilmerschools.com

Curriculum Reproduction Specialist

Nancy Lenz
nlenz@gilmerschools.com

Nutrition Manager

Sonia Hataway
sonia.hataway@gilmerschools.com

SPECIALS 


Brandi Byrd, Art Specialist/Health
brandi.byrd@gilmerschools.com


Robin Jones, Physical Education Assistant
robin.jones@gilmerschools.com


Aaron Evans, Physical Education
aaron.evans@gilmerschools.com


Leta Hood, Music Specialist
leta.hood@gilmerschools.com

DeAn
ne Stenberg, Technology
deanne.stenberg@gilmerschools.com


Staci McClure, Media Specialist
staci.mcclure@gilmerschools.com


Karen Brown, Media Clerk
karen.brown@gilmerschools.com

2ND GRADE

Amanda McLean
amanda.mclean@gilmerschools.com


Angie White
angie.white@gilmerschools.com


Deidre Weaver
deidre.weaver@gilmerschools.com


Valecia Farist
valecia.farist@gilmerschools.com


Malissa Reece
mreece@gilmerschools.com


Jennifer Keener
jkeener@gilmerschools.com


Donna West
dwest@gilmerschools.com


Brittany Mayfield
brittany.mayfield@gilmerschools.com


Jenni Sellers
jsellers@gilmerschools.com

3RD GRADE

Natasha Eubanks
natasha.eubanks@gilmerschools.com


Jessica Gearhart
jessica.gearhart@gilmerschools.com


Melodie Watkins
melodie.watkins@gilmerschools.com


Lynne Barnes
lbarnes@gilmerschools.com


Ray Mull
raymond.mull@gilmerschools.com


Jennifer Payne
jennifer.payne@gilmerschools.com


Stephanie Stanfield
stephanie.stanfield@gilmerschools.com


Marissa Bowyer
marissa.bowyer@gilmerschools.com


Ema Henson
ema.henson@gilmerschools.com





4TH GRADE


Michelle Dilworth
michelle.dilworth@gilmerschools.com


Beth Mooney
beth.mooney@gilmerschools.com


Valerie Kruger
valerie.kruger@gilmerschools.com


Angela Miller
amiller@gilmerschools.com


Cynthia Vautrot
cvautrot@gilmerschools.com


Caitlin Snider
caitlin.snider@gilmerschools.com


Melanie Ballew
melanie.ballew@gilmerschools.com


Melisa West 
melisa.west@gilmerschools.com

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Michelle Sanford
michelle.sanford@gilmerschools.com


Jennifer Ledford
jennifer.ledford@gilmerschools.com


Adrienne Bowen
adrienne.bowen@gilmerschools.com


Pam Rhodes
pam.rhodes@gilmerschools.com


Erin Low
erin.low@gilmerschools.com


Donna Reed
donna.reed@gilmerschools.com


Perian Michael
perian.michael@gilmerschools.com


Chastity Prather
chastity.prather@gilmerschools.com


Halie Osborne
halie.osborne@gilmerschools.com